Upcoming Events

Show Full Calendar

Whiteside County Courts


Main Courthouse
200 East Knox
Morrison, IL 61270


Sterling Court Building
101 East Third
Sterling, IL 61081

Court Documents and Forms for the Fourteenth Judicial Circuit of Illinois


Circuit Clerk-Morrison: 
Phone: 815-772-5188
Fax: 815-772-5187

Circuit Clerk-MorrisonTraffic Dept.: 
Phone: 815-772-5188

Circuit Clerk-Sterling: 
Phone: 815-535-4530
Fax: 815-535-4548

Circuit Clerk-Sterling Traffic Dept.: 
Phone: 815-535-4531

Court Services/Probation-Adult:
Phone: 815-772-5190 
Fax: 815-772-2917

Court Services/Probation-Juvenile: 
Phone: 815-772-5276 
Fax: 815-772-5291

Public Defender: 
Phone: 815-772-5191

States Attorney-Morrison: 
Phone: 815-772-5194 
Fax: 815-772-4299

States Attorney-Sterling: 
Phone: 815-535-4540 
Fax: 815-535-4547 

TTY (Circuit Clerk's Office)
Phone: 815-772-5266

TTY (Sterling Circuit Clk's Office)
Phone: 815-535-4536

Court Disability Coordinator
Sue R Costello
Whiteside County Circuit Clerk
Phone: 815-772-5188

14th Judicial Circuit

Walter D. Braud, Chief Judge

James G. Conway

Clarence M. Darrow

Frank R. Fuhr

Trish A. Senneff

John L. Mc Gehee

Kathleen E. Mesich

Jeffrey W. O’Connor

Terence M. Patton

Stanley B. Steines

Linnea E. Thompson

Mark A. Vandewiele


Clayton R. Lee

Thomas C. Berglund

Gregory G. Chickris

Peter W. Church

Janes F. Heuerman

Norma Kauzlarich

Theodore G. Kutsunis

Dana R. McReynolds

Carol M. Pentuic

Richard A. Zimmer