Whiteside County Courts


Main Courthouse
200 East Knox
Morrison, IL 61270


Sterling Court Building
101 East Third
Sterling, IL 61081

Court Documents and Forms for the Fourteenth Judicial Circuit of Illinois


Circuit Clerk-Morrison: 
Phone: 772-5188
Fax: 772-5187

Circuit Clerk-MorrisonTraffic Dept.: 
Phone: 772-5169

Circuit Clerk-Sterling: 
Phone: 535-4530
Fax: 535-4548

Circuit Clerk-Sterling Traffic Dept.: 
Phone: 535-4531

Court Services/Probation-Adult:
Phone: 772-5190 
Fax: 772-2917

Court Services/Probation-Juvenile: 
Phone: 772-5276 
Fax: 772-5291

Public Defender: 
Phone: 772-5191

States Attorney-Morrison: 
Phone: 772-5194 
Fax: 772-4299

States Attorney-Sterling: 
Phone: 535-4540 
Fax: 535-4547 

TTY (Circuit Clerk's Office)
Phone: 772-5266

TTY (Sterling Circuit Clk's Office)
Phone: 535-4536

14th Judicial Circuit

Jeffery W. O'Connor, Chief Judge

Joseph F. Beatty

Walter D. Braud

James G. Conway, Jr.

Ted J. Hamer

John L. Hauptman

Lori R. Lefstein

Stanley B. Steines

Charles H. Stengel

Michael Meersman

Larry S. Vandersnick

Mark A. Vande Wiele


Michael Albert

John L. Bell

Thomas C. Berglund

Alan G. Blackwood

Raymond Conklin

John R. McLean

Dana R. McReynolds

James J. Mesich

Carol Pentuic



Upcoming Events

Show Full Calendar

Upcoming Sheriff Sales

Show Full Calendar